Skip to content ↓

Enjoy, Learn, Achieve

Term Dates

School Holidays - Academic Year 2021/22
 

Autumn Term
School Opens: Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday, 30 August 2021

Mid Term Break: Monday, 18 October 2021 to Friday, 22 October 2021
School Closes: Friday afternoon, 17 December 2021
 
Spring Term
School Opens: Wednesday, 5 January 2022
Mid Term Break: Monday, 14 February 2022 to Friday, 18 February 2022
School Closes: Friday afternoon, 8 April 2022
 
Summer Term
School Opens: Monday, 25 April 2022
May Day: Monday, 2 May 2022
Mid Term Break: Monday, 30 May 2022 to Friday, 3 June 2022
School Closes: Friday afternoon, 8 July 2022
 
Inset Days
Monday, 23 August 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Monday, 20 December 2021 - Day in lieu of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Tuesday, 4 January 2022