Skip to content ↓

Enjoy, Learn, Achieve

Term Dates

School Holidays - Academic Year 2017/18
 

Autumn Term
Schools Open: Tuesday morning 29th August 2017
Mid Term Break: Friday 13th October to Friday 20th October 2017
Schools Close: Friday evening 22nd December 2017
 
Spring Term
Schools Open: Tuesday 9th January 2018
Mid Term Break: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Schools Close: Friday evening 23rd March 2018
 
Summer Term
Schools Open: Monday morning 9th April 2018
May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
Mid Term Break: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Schools Close: Thursday evening 12th July 2018
 
Teacher Days
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Thursday 24th August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Friday 13th October 2018
Monday 8th January 2018