Skip to content ↓

Enjoy, Learn, Achieve

Term Dates

School Holidays - Academic Year 2016/17
 

Autumn Term
Schools Open Tuesday morning 30th August 2016
Mid Term Break - Friday 14th October to Friday 21st October 2016
Schools Close Friday evening 16th December 2016
 
Spring Term
Schools Open Wednesday 4th January 2017
Mid Term Break - Monday 13th February 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017
Schools Close Friday evening 7th April 2017
 
Summer Term
Schools Open Monday Morning 24th April 2017
May Day Monday 1st May 2017
Mid Term Break - Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017
Schools Close Friday evening 14th July 2017
 
Teacher Days
Wednesday 24th August 2016
Thursday 25th August 2016
Friday 26th August 2016
Friday 14th October 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017